Menu
Welcome to the Moray Playhouse online booking site.

Jumanji: The Next Level (12A)

Jumanji: The Next Level

A team of friends return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own but discover that nothing is as they expect. The players need to brave parts unknown, from arid deserts to snowy mountains, in order to escape the world's most dangerous game.


Book Tickets

Wednesday 11 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 201910:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201916:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201916:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 201916:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Monday 16 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Monday 16 Dec 201916:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Dec 201916:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Dec 201913:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Dec 201916:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 201914:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 201917:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 201920:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 201913:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 201916:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 201916:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 201916:00 Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Monday 23 Dec 201916:00 Book Now
Monday 23 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Menu